LMS plugin "ERR_CONNECTION_REFUSED"

Hey guys,

I’m pretty new with Volumio, but as far I’ve seen of it, I really like it…!
I’m using an ALLO USBridge (with Sparky).
Volumio is on an MicroSD

Everything is running well but i’ve trouble with one Plugin (LMS).
I’ve installed Squeezelite plugin which is running fine and I’ve installed the LMS plugin to get a server on the ALLO.

I’m running a 2nd LMS on my laptop and using the squeezelite with no problem, but I can not access to the 1st LMS on the ALLO.
Plugin seems to run (green light in volumio) but when I want to access the console, I get an “ERR_CONNECTION_REFUSED”
Uninstall and reinstall couple time already and no change

I really would like this server on the Allo :slight_smile: so if someone can help me… :slight_smile:
Thanks a lot

Niko

Can you reach the web interface at port 9000? Did you update in between? I’m seeing some errors after updating, but I’m not sure it’s actually related: